grelin works [nudity] [up p02]

Post illustrations, animation, graphic design, sketches, etc.
User avatar
grelin
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2005 9:59 am
Location: paris

grelin works [nudity] [up p02]

Post by grelin » Fri Jul 29, 2005 2:43 pm

some picts of my work ....

UP::

Image

Image

Image

Image
comments.
Last edited by grelin on Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
tinkle :: tinkle
Image

User avatar
Randy Dianogah
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Contact:

Post by Randy Dianogah » Fri Jul 29, 2005 2:58 pm

very nice work.

and i take it you like baggy pants.

User avatar
wendy w
Posts: 476
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 4:39 pm
Location: Nowhere, England

Post by wendy w » Fri Jul 29, 2005 3:12 pm

Damn cool!
Love the weird pink critter.
(\__/)
(O.o )
(> < ) Bunny says you need to read
Image

matthieu
Posts: 212
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 1:06 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Post by matthieu » Fri Jul 29, 2005 5:39 pm

ça déchire!!!!! Great Work!!! :D

User avatar
rodguen
Posts: 552
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2004 12:27 pm
Location: Cite des Anges

Post by rodguen » Sat Jul 30, 2005 10:16 am

:D salut,toi!

r.

User avatar
EQ
Posts: 1065
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 11:40 pm
Location: SF, CA
Contact:

Post by EQ » Sat Jul 30, 2005 11:56 am

great work, i love the characters.
-b

User avatar
Mikie
Posts: 1142
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2004 9:46 am
Location: San Diego, ca

Post by Mikie » Sun Jul 31, 2005 4:04 pm

Awesome!!! :D

User avatar
boxart
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2005 7:46 pm
Location: Durrty Durrty
Contact:

Post by boxart » Sun Jul 31, 2005 5:22 pm

that's some real nice style. i really like your characters.
:D
moms always told me not to fight, but she also told me not to let anyone in my backyard.

User avatar
grelin
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2005 9:59 am
Location: paris

Post by grelin » Mon Aug 01, 2005 3:29 am

rodguen >>>> salut toi ^^

thanks a lot for yours comments !! I work this time for 2 french comicks ... I hope i'll sign with the publishers !! :oops:
tinkle :: tinkle
Image

User avatar
vannara
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 2004 11:52 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Post by vannara » Mon Aug 01, 2005 9:32 am

Excellent ton encrage, tu encres aevc quoi?
"Tant qu'on n'a pas essayé, on peut pas savoir"

User avatar
JP
Posts: 892
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2005 9:19 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Post by JP » Mon Aug 01, 2005 9:50 am

Hip. Cool. Sweet.

You're the man with the plan!
The juice is loose!
Mo betta butta!

;)
Image

User avatar
Justin
Posts: 482
Joined: Tue May 04, 2004 11:04 pm
Location: Southern California
Contact:

Post by Justin » Mon Aug 01, 2005 1:22 pm

top notch! those faces are so damn expressive :D
-Justin
Image
Image

User avatar
fizzgig
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2004 12:21 pm
Contact:

Post by fizzgig » Mon Aug 01, 2005 1:59 pm

cool stuff!!
Image

User avatar
bradcolbow
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2005 9:55 am
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Post by bradcolbow » Wed Aug 03, 2005 5:06 pm

I love the style. the color cartoony look is very cool.

User avatar
grelin
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2005 9:59 am
Location: paris

Post by grelin » Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:27 am

thanks all !!

n sorry for the silence.... this was the hard work time for me...

^^
_
tinkle :: tinkle
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests