f-day

Post illustrations, animation, graphic design, sketches, etc.
chris
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 10:24 pm
Contact:

f-day

Post by chris » Mon Jun 21, 2004 5:10 pm

a little doodle for my dad's card this year

Image

-
chris

User avatar
Kazu
Site Admin
Posts: 9337
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2003 8:59 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
Contact:

Post by Kazu » Mon Jun 21, 2004 5:26 pm

That Dad is either really sweet... or really mean. :shock: :D hehe...
Image
Image

User avatar
Clank
Posts: 1010
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 10:22 pm
Location: The Beach Laguna
Contact:

Post by Clank » Mon Jun 21, 2004 5:31 pm

Kazu wrote:That Dad is either really sweet... or really mean.
HAHAHAHAHAHA! Really great drawing, Chris. I wish MY dad made me stuff like that. :D

User avatar
Kean
Site Admin
Posts: 4562
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 8:24 am
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Post by Kean » Mon Jun 21, 2004 6:36 pm

He's like, the coolest dad ever.

User avatar
peng8noodles
Posts: 909
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 4:38 pm
Location: oakland
Contact:

Post by peng8noodles » Mon Jun 21, 2004 10:48 pm

your dad is cool, chris. now, if only my dad had made me rocket packs when I was little...

User avatar
EQ
Posts: 1065
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 11:40 pm
Location: SF, CA
Contact:

Post by EQ » Mon Jun 21, 2004 11:31 pm

the kid is priceless, great sketch man.

-b

User avatar
peppermint
Posts: 266
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2003 9:35 pm
Contact:

Post by peppermint » Tue Jun 22, 2004 6:46 am

wish a dad lika thaT!
:D
great sketch! as always...

User avatar
Jason C-M
Posts: 526
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2004 7:12 am
Location: Phoenix AZ
Contact:

Post by Jason C-M » Tue Jun 22, 2004 6:52 am

This is really cool, Chris. Really cool.
Fun for Brains and Eyeballs!
with Drawing a Blank: News from the Drafting Table
http://www.cheeseman-meyer.com

Johnny Neat
Posts: 1059
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2004 11:51 am
Location: Miami Beach (SOBE), FL
Contact:

Post by Johnny Neat » Tue Jun 22, 2004 7:13 am

:cry: This is so cool...
Visit the GK Movie Watch Blog at www.Galaxykid.blogspot.com

User avatar
Niall
Posts: 202
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2003 9:16 am
Location: England
Contact:

Post by Niall » Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:16 pm

that's so nice.
Image

User avatar
hemigoblin
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2004 7:35 pm
Location: Atlanta
Contact:

Post by hemigoblin » Tue Jun 22, 2004 4:50 pm

I wish I had a flash light helmet.. cool work.

marmax
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2004 6:07 pm
Location: Ca
Contact:

Post by marmax » Tue Jun 22, 2004 6:39 pm

I really like your style! :)
Image

User avatar
deantrippe
Posts: 838
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 2:34 pm
Location: Orange County, CA
Contact:

Post by deantrippe » Tue Jun 22, 2004 9:10 pm

That's fantastic.

User avatar
dan
Posts: 1350
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2003 7:31 am
Location: Portland, OR
Contact:

Post by dan » Wed Jun 23, 2004 2:53 am

Nice job Chris! :)

dan

Rad Sechrist
Posts: 2139
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2003 3:53 pm
Contact:

re

Post by Rad Sechrist » Fri Jun 25, 2004 11:59 am

That is awesome!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 51 guests