doodlie

Post illustrations, animation, graphic design, sketches, etc.
rodrigo
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue May 25, 2004 5:14 am
Location: Brasil

Post by rodrigo » Fri Jun 11, 2004 12:39 pm

Awesome! Really Awesome! Man, you rocks! :D
**Money don't gives you happiness
Give me yours and Be Happy!!^.^**

User avatar
Atomic Monkey
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2004 2:43 pm
Location: Michigan - Go BLUE
Contact:

Post by Atomic Monkey » Fri Jun 11, 2004 2:27 pm

Crap man...that's awesome!

and sneeky...

User avatar
peppermint
Posts: 266
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2003 9:35 pm
Contact:

Post by peppermint » Fri Jun 11, 2004 10:31 pm

this is just too amazing!

wonderful!

User avatar
enrico
Posts: 732
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2003 3:57 pm
Location: san francisco
Contact:

Post by enrico » Sat Jun 12, 2004 12:04 am

dang ... :shock: awesome !

E
------------------------------
http://sketchcrawl.com
http://enricocasarosa.com
http://haiku5-7-5.com
------------------------------

User avatar
Los Fokos
Posts: 284
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2004 6:56 pm
Location: EagleRockCalifornia
Contact:

Post by Los Fokos » Sat Jun 12, 2004 1:14 am

That's just flat out beautiful.
__alex f.
LosFokos

User avatar
Roseparchment
Posts: 373
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2004 9:51 pm
Location: my computer chair!
Contact:

Post by Roseparchment » Sat Jun 12, 2004 12:34 pm

*blink blink* wow. that's a doodle?

User avatar
bluebottle
Posts: 975
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2003 5:51 am
Location: sydney
Contact:

Post by bluebottle » Sat Jun 12, 2004 10:34 pm

wow :shock:
gorgeous!!
'something really witty/funny or profound here!'
Image

User avatar
Mikie
Posts: 1142
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2004 9:46 am
Location: San Diego, ca

Post by Mikie » Sun Jun 13, 2004 6:34 am

Good lord! :shock:

Mikie likes it! :wink:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 50 guests